For the past 18 years, the Scrip Awards has been taking place in London where over 400 industry leaders gather to celebrate and recognize the best innovations and achievements in the global biopharmaceutical industry. This year, Lachman CEO and President Frances Zipp and John Darby, Senior Director will be attending to celebrate the winners across all of the categories, including Best New Drug, Community Partnership of the Year, Executive of the Year, Licensing Deal of the Year, Clinical Advance of the Year, and Best Contract Research Organization. We congratulate all of the shortlisted entrants and wish all the best of luck and look forward to seeing you there!